Skip Navigation

Athletic Director: Steve Krantz
stkrantz@rcseagles.org

Assistant to Athletic Director: Sabrina Krantz
skrantz@rcseagles.org

Athletic Secretary: Kristen Jenkins 
kjenkins@rcseagles.org

Head Baseball Coach: Robert Cooper
rcooper@rcseagles.org

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Tim Honeycutt
thoneycutt@rcseagles.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach: Steve Krantz
stkrantz@rcseagles.org

Head Cheer Coach: Lindsay Herrera
lherrera@rcseagles.org

Head Cross Country Coach: Greg Hershman
ghershman@rcseagles.org

Head Football Coach: Dennis Krantz
dkrantz@rcseagles.org

Head Golf Coach: John Krause
jkrause@pga.com 

Head Volleyball Coach: Jessica Gehrke
jgehrke@rcseagles.org