Skip Navigation
Wednesday, July 1
July 1, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 1, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

Thursday, July 2
July 2, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 2, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

July 2, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 6/5/20

Friday, July 3
July 3, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

Monday, July 6
July 6, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

H Gym coach Honeycutt

July 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Building G Coach Steve Krantz

Tuesday, July 7
July 7, 2020

HS Football -choosing officials

July 7, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 7, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

July 7, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

H Gym coach Honeycutt

July 7, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Coach Steve Krantz

July 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 6/5/20

Wednesday, July 8
July 8, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 8, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

Thursday, July 9
July 9, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 9, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

July 9, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

H gym

July 9, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 9, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

G Gym Coach Steve Krantz

July 9, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 6/5/20

Monday, July 13
July 13, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 13, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 13, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 13, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Tuesday, July 14
July 14, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 14, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 14, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

July 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 14, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 6/5/20

Wednesday, July 15
July 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 15, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

Thursday, July 16
July 16, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 16, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 16, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2nd & 3rd grade 8-9:15 - H Gym 4th & 5th grade 9:30-10:45 -H Gym 6th - 8th grade 11-1 H -Gym

July 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-12

July 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 16, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 6/5/20

Monday, July 20
July 20, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 20, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
July 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 20, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

added 6/14/20

Tuesday, July 21
July 21, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 21, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
July 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Booked 6/14/20

Wednesday, July 22
July 22, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 22, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
July 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Booked 6/14/20

Thursday, July 23
July 23, 2020
July 23, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 23, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
July 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 23, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

booked 6/14/20

Friday, July 24
July 24, 2020
Monday, July 27
July 27, 2020
Tuesday, July 28
July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29
July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30
July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31
July 31, 2020