Skip Navigation
Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Scratch Meeting @ 3:00pm in building J Training room

April 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Game time has not been confirmed as of 1/8/20(pc)

Saturday, April 4
April 4, 2020 | 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Start time has not been determined as of 1/8/20(pc)

Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Game time has not been confirmed as of 1/8/20(pc)

April 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
April 9, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020 | 09:41 AM - 09:52 AM
Thursday, April 16
Saturday, April 18
April 18, 2020

@ Higher seed

Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020

Time and location have not been determined as of 1/8/20(pc)

Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28