Skip Navigation
Tuesday, September 1
September 1, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 1, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Wednesday, September 2
September 2, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 2, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, September 3
September 3, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 3, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 3, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, September 4
September 4, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 4, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, September 7
September 7, 2020
September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8
September 8, 2020
September 8, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Coach Gehrke

Thursday, September 10
September 10, 2020
September 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Changed 7/30

September 10, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Changed 7/30

Friday, September 11
September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12
September 12, 2020

Time TBA Scrimmaging Ft. Bend Christian too Added 8/12

September 12, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 14
September 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Coach Gallagher

Tuesday, September 15
September 15, 2020
September 15, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
September 15, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Added 8/1

September 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Added 8/1

Wednesday, September 16
September 16, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Dennis, Tim, Christian, Steve, Jaeden, Trevor & Ben + athletes parents

Thursday, September 17
September 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

added 7/30

September 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 7/30

Saturday, September 19
September 19, 2020
September 19, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Date changed 8/17 date changed again 8/24 Time 11

Tuesday, September 22
September 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

added 7/30

September 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

added 7/30

Thursday, September 24
September 24, 2020
September 24, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Changed to home 9/18

September 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Changed locations 9/18

September 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Changed 7/30

Friday, September 25
September 25, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM

added 7/29 Location changed 8/2

Saturday, September 26
September 26, 2020
Monday, September 28
September 28, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Changed 7/30 Time changed on 9/18

September 28, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Changed 7/30 Time changed to 5:30 on 9/18

Tuesday, September 29
September 29, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
September 29, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Changed 7/28

September 29, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Changed 7/28