Skip Navigation
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 3, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
January 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

January 3, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

Sunday, January 5
January 5, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 6, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 6, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

January 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 7, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Booked 4/18/19 Had to switch game time due to Brazos girls coach-father passed away

January 9, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Providence changed the time -10/22

January 9, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Booked 5/16/19 Had to switch start time to 4:30 due to Brazos coach-Her Father passed away

January 9, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Providence changed the start times-10/22

January 9, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
January 9, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 13, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
January 13, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Added 5/16/19 changed times on 10/22/19

Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 16, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
January 16, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

They now have a JV boys team

January 17, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

booked 5/15/19

January 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 21, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

Wednesday, January 22
January 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

This camp is a footwork, skill, and speed camp

Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Added 5/16/19

January 24, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 24, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Booked 5/16/19

Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020 | 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Added 5/16/19

January 28, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 28, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19

Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020
January 31, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Booked 4/18/19

January 31, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Booked 5/16/19