hits counter
Skip Navigation
T.A. Robinson Community Service Award
This special $1000 Scholarship Award is given to the graduating senior whose community service not only includes the many project hours, but exemplifies the heart of Christ through Loving God and Loving Others. This award is given in honor of Mrs. T.A. Robinson who donated the land on which the school now sits. Her donation has made it possible for students to receive a quality Christian Education and also allows them to give back to their community through service to others.
Award Reciptients
  • 2017        Jessica Wright
  • 2016        Jordan Davila
  • 2015        Meagan Dobbs & Jaycee Wright
  • 2014        John Beach
  • 2013        Rachel Pearce
  • 2012 Karly Krantz
  • 2011 Lizzie Pearce
  • 2010 Trevor Krantz
  • 2009 Candice Danielson

Providing excellence in Christ-centered education as an extension of the Christian Home

Copyright © 2016 Rosehill Christian School

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM